Cart 0
Azymuth - Aurora Remixes + Originals [2013]

Azymuth - Aurora Remixes + Originals [2013]



1. Aurora (4Hero Remix)
2. In My Treehouse (We Are The Horsemen Remix)
3. Ta Nessa Ainda Bicho (Maddslinky 'Heavy Up' Remix)
4. Isso E Partido Alto (MODE Remix)
5. Carnaval Legrand (Opolopo Remix)
6. Diz No Pe (Kirk Degiorgio Remix)
7. Meu Mengo (Mark E Remix)
8. Crazy Clock (LTJ Experience)
9. Que Bom (Paul White Remix)
10. E Mulher (Ashley Beedle 'Afrikan On Marz' Remix)
11. Ta Nessa Ainda Bicho (Zed Bias '4x4' Remix)
12. Aurora
13. In My Treehouse
14. Tá Nessa Ainda Bicho?
15. Issa É Partido Alto
16. Carnaval Legrand
17. Diz No Pé
18. Meu Mengo
19. Crazy Clock
20. Que Bom
21. É Mulher
22. In My Treehouse (Prelude 1)
23. In My Treehouse (Prelude 2)

Previously unreleased & vinyl-only remixes & re-edits of Azymuth’s ‘Aurora’ by some of dance music’s stalwarts such as 4hero, Ashley Beedle and Zed bias. The release contains a bonus cd with the full-length original ‘Aurora’ album.

Share this Product

You may also like