Cart 0
Sabrina Malheiros - Equilibria '10th Anniversary Edition' [2015]

Sabrina Malheiros - Equilibria '10th Anniversary Edition' [2015]


1. Terra De Ninguem
2. Love Sorte
3. Saudade Rio
4. Maracuteira
5. Vibrasom
6. Passa
7. Equilibria
8. Estrada De Chao
9. Estacao Verao
10. Eu Sous Mais Eu
11. Cade Voce
12. Capoeira Vai
13. Nao Quero Nem Saber
14. Maracatueira (Instrumental)
15. Saudade Rio (Instrumental)
16. Terra De Ninguem (Venom No Beatz Dub)
17. Vibrasom (Instrumental)
18. Passa (Venom's Original Bossa Mix)
19. Equilibria (Instrumental)

2015 is a landmark year for Far Out Recordings, not least because it marks 10 years since the debut release of one the label’s flagship artists, Sabrina Malheiros. To celebrate, Far Out are releasing a digital reissue of Equilibria complete with four unreleased instrumentals and an unreleased re-work all of which, until now, have never seen the light of day.

Share this Product

You may also like