Cart 0
Troubleman - The First Phase [2002]

Troubleman - The First Phase [2002]


1. The First Phase
2. The Switch
3. The Messenger (Edit)
4. Lullaby
5. Intergalactic You, Intergalactic Me
6. Stereo feat Kirsty Hawkshank (Mark Pritchard Remix)
7. Pieces of Ipanema
8. Where We Stand
9. The Otherness
10. Carambola (Mark Pritchard Remix)

Far Out Recordings are proud to release ‘The First Phase’, the new album by Troubleman aka Mark Pritchard, released March 2005. A collection of new exclusives, hard-to-find remixes and early tracks, ‘The First Phase’ shows the development of Mark’s inimitable Troubleman style. It’s not hard to see why his effortless blend of hip-hop, funk, soul, drum ‘n’ bass, electro, easy listening, reggae and Detroit techno has won him fans as diverse as Kenny Dope, Carl Craig, Jazzy Jeff, Seiji, Zed Bias and Gilles Peterson. ‘The First Phase’ gathers together four new exclusive tracks produced by Mark since ‘Time Out Of Mind’ was released, plus six formative early Troubleman cuts and Mark Pritchard remixes previously only ever released on LTD 12” runs and now available for the first time together on CD.

Share this Product

You may also like