Cart 0
Troubleman - Time Out Of Mind [2004]

Troubleman - Time Out Of Mind [2004]


1. Have a Good Time
2. Paz (Featuring Nina Miranda)
3. Prelude To The Path
4. The Righteous Path
5. Lonely Girl
6. Change Is What We Need (Progress)
7. Toda Hora
8. Roll On
9. Time....Out Of Mind
10. Without You
11. Strikehard
12. Zap

Far Out are proud to present the latest project from acclaimed UK producer Mark Pritchard. Mark is one of the most respected UK electronic producers of the last 15 years and ‘Time Out of Mind’ is his debut solo album and his most accomplished work to date.

  • The album is a mix of Brazilian Bossa, party breaks, soul and funk inc the club hits ‘Change Is What We Need’ & ‘Strike Hard’
  • Feat vocalists Nina Miranda (Smoke City & Da Lata), Steve Spacek (spacek, !k7 records) & Eska (New Sector Movements)
  • Mark was formerly in seminal 90s electronic acts Global Communication and the Jedi Knights with Tom Middleton and has remixed the likes of Depeche Mode, PJ Harvey, Underworld, Aphex Twin, Lamb, KRS 1, A Tribe Called Quest, the Orb and The Beloved.
  • Amazing psychedelic cover inspired by original Sun Ra psychedelic posters.

Share this Product

You may also like