Cart 0

Far Out Monster Disco Orchestra | Give It To Me

Following remixes by Andrés and DJ Spinna, we are delighted to finally unveil the original version of 'Give It To Me' as the next single from Black Sun, the forthcoming second album by The Far Out Monster Disco Orchestra, set for release on 20th April.

Surely the most quintessentially Azymuth sounding track on the album, it features both the late great keyboard maestro Jose Roberto Bertrami and the signature slap bass of Alex Malheiros, as well as flutes and tenor sax from legendary woodwind master Ze Carlos 'Bigorna', and the ever-innovative drum programming from producer Daniel Maunick aka Dokta Venom. Listen in the playlist above along with the title track 'Black Sun', plus the instrumental versions of both tracks.

Far Out Monster Disco Orchestra Black Sun

Release date:  20th April 2018 | Formats: Double Vinyl LP / CD / Digital

1. Step Into My Life*
2. Black Sun*
3. Flying High*
4. Give It To Me*
5. The Two Of Us*
6. Walking Bass*
7. Where Do We Go From Here*
8. Step Into My Life (Instrumental)*
9. Black Sun (Instrumental)
10. Flying High (Instrumental)
11. Give It To Me (Instrumental)
12. Where Do We Go From Here (Instrumental)
*Tracks on Vinyl LP

Pre-order below or from Bandcamp

Older Post Newer Post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published